_Self-control is the path to success ...

... under this motto Bartolosch secures quality assurance with a broad range of activities. These involve among others special PLC test facilities and 3-D measuring machines. The required quality is already defined at the start of mass production. Our standard includes risk analyses, system and process optimization procedures and the control of the sequential process.

We want our customers to return - not the parts.

_Flawless products, nothing else ...

A quality management system that is constantly monitored by internal audits fulfills the highest demands at all levels. The basis for implementing this claim is the motivation, competence and responsibility of our employees who place the quality of the product at the center of every decision.

_We naturally have the seal of quality...

Bartolosch - and therefore the product you obtain from us - carries the seal of certificated quality management according to DIN EN ISO 9001 &TS 16949 and it is subject to constant supervision by an independent safety standards authority.

Utmost care and continuous production controls guarantee and document constant quality at the highest level to satisfy all requirements.

_and after delivery?

We most certainly will not leave you on your own after delivery. Because without long-term cooperation we would not be what we are today:

a reliable and competent partner.

_Selbstkontrolle ist der Weg zum Erfolg ...

... unter diesem Motto wird bei Bartolosch die Qualitätssicherung durch umfangreiche Tätigkeiten zusätzlich gesichert. Unter anderem mit speziellen SPC-Messplätzen und 3-D Messmaschinen. Die geforderte Qualität wird schon beim Serienanlauf definiert.Von uns erstellte Risikoanalysen, System- und Prozessoptimierungsverfahren und die Regelung des Ablaufprozesses gehören dabei zum Standard.

Der Kunde soll zurückkommen
– nicht das Teil.

_fehlerfreie Produkte, was sonst ...

Ein durch interne Audits ständig überwachtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem erfüllt höchste Ansprüche auf allen Ebenen. Basis für die Umsetzung dieses Anspruchs sind die Motivation, Kompetenz und Eigenverantwortung der Mitarbeiter, die bei allen Entscheidungen die Qualität der Produkte in den Mittelpunkt stellen.

_natürlich mit Siegel...

Selbstverständlich trägt Bartolosch – und damit Ihr Produkt aus unserem Haus – das Siegel des zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagements nach DIN EN ISO 9001 &TS 16949 und unterliegt der ständigen Überwachung einer unabhängigen Zertifizierungsgesellschaft.

Durch größtmögliche Sorgfalt und fortwährende Fertigungskontrolle wird unserem Kunden damit eine stetige Qualität auf höchstem Niveau für alle geforderten Ansprüche garantiert und dokumentiert.

_und nach der Lieferung?

Natürlich lassen wir Sie nach der Auslieferung nicht alleine. Denn ohne langfristige Zusammenarbeit wären wir nicht das, was wir heute sind:

Ein zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner.