Firmensitz im Westerwald

_Reliability and growth...

... distinguish the company. For more than 75 years Bartolosch has been developing into one of the leading suppliers of prefabricated mechanical components and subassemblies. The know-how of our employees (currently some 200), the clear-cut objectives of the company and customer satisfaction are the basis for our success.

_Activities at the highest level...

...always was and still is the business philosophy of Bartolosch and this was one of the reasons why we have become a market leader. We have well trained, highly qualified staff members covering consulting and planning services in all areas, from production to quality control, to promote unusually high-level quality end products.

Modern acquisition and execution procedures of complicated production processes in present-day automation environments demand more competences and technical effort than ever. As an innovative company Bartolosch is prepared for these challenges. You can count on us.

_Welcome to the future...

Our investments always emphasized our orientation towards the most modern mechanical engineering and machining centers. During recent years the latest generation in CNC technology has found a home at Bartolosch and has become a core element of our planning.

In the next few pages we present the company Batolosch in a little more detail. And if you want more information please call. Even in this age of electronic media there is no alternative to personal contact. And that's perfect.

Firmensitz im Westerwald

_Beständigkeit und Wachstum...

... prägen das Bild des Unternehmens. Seit nun mehr als 75 Jahren entwickelte sich die Firma Bartolosch zu einem der führenden Zulieferer von montagefertigen Maschinenbauteilen und Baugruppen. Das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter (zurzeit ca. 200), die klare Zielsetzung des Unternehmens und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sind dabei die Basis für den Erfolg.

_auf höchstem Niveau aktiv...

...war und ist die Unternehmensphilosophie von Bartolosch und führte nicht zuletzt zu der Spitzenstellung im Markt. Geschulte, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen der Beratung und Planung über die Produktion bis hin zur Qualitätskontrolle ermöglichen ein ungewöhnlich hohes Niveau des Endproduktes.

Die moderne Erfassung und Ausführung komplexer Produktionsabläufe fordert im Zeitalter der Automatisierung mehr Kompetenz und technischen Aufwand denn je. Darauf ist Bartolosch als innovatives Unternehmen bestens vorbereitet. Worauf Sie sich verlassen können.

_willkommen in der Zukunft...

Die Orientierung an modernster Maschinentechnik und Bearbeitungszentren stand bei den Investitionen des Unternehmens immer im Vordergrund. Die neueste CNC-Technologie fand in den letzten Jahren bei Bartolosch ein Zuhause und ist fester Bestandteil der Zukunftsplanung.

Auf den nächsten Seiten erfahren Sie ein wenig mehr über das Unternehmen Bartolosch. Und für weitere Informationen rufen Sie uns am besten einmal an. Denn das persönliche Gespräch wird auch im "medialen Zeitalter" nicht ersetzt werden können. Und das ist gut so.